Sky Dive

As I dive into the wilderness of thought,

I  take a moment to exhale,

to behold the thrill of a fall,

to feel the swinging rope tighten on  my ankle. My heart stop, pause and restart,

but the beat will take a while to re-synchronise again,

luckily the backup plan works,

without hindrance of any significant proportion.

I knew I have now arrived,

at the floor of my adventure,and one day,

I will look up and admire the view.

I breath a sigh of relief,

That  I have now made it,

the worse is ovver, and  the best is still to come

#DreamReality

Comments
One Response to “Sky Dive”
  1. tashtoo says:

    That I have now made it….perfect!

Leave a Reply

